All your beautiful gift for me

936339_10200637073603407_667736208_nb

Abi and Ria in Bali

Thankyou for your wish,Abi and Ria. *jari kalian nunjukin angka 2 3 — suka banget* Also thanks for Hesty, Henny, Silmi and sesar ‘s wish for me. Miss you all 🙂

Foto0165b

Foto0186rez

Thanks for Ajeng that sent this beautiful drawing for me.. Love it! and for your letter, your wish, thankyou so much. Thanks for Lia, Ulfa, Suci 🙂

Thanks for my family, friends, and everyone that give me so much love, support, and wish through text messages, phonecall, and your pray. *deeply bow*     Its a big and meaningful gift for me.

Maybe in your birthday, i can’t give you anything better than your gift for me. 🙂

4 thoughts on “All your beautiful gift for me

  1. ‾ƪ( ^o^)/ dari aku dari aku hheeeheee *pamertakberujung* ah knp namaku di mention ntar aku mendadak jadi artis gmn hehehe ​​(¬˛ ¬”)====ː̗̀☀̤̣̈̇ː̖́(” _ *)

    Like

I highly appreciate every single comment, thank you so much :)

